Information Communication Technologies & Digital Media Sector Team

The ICT-DM Sector Team

The ICT-Digital Media Sector team focuses on relevant and effective skills training in the ICT sector. Working with employers, recruiters and colleges, our statewide team of 12 ICT  Regional Directors of Employer Engagement identify and advance successful and trusted educational strategies, or pathways, for all students – entry, advanced, and incumbent.

Our Team

Stephen Wright

Stephen Wright

Statewide Director

Phone: 805-231-8444
Email: steve@wrightca.com

Charlotte Augenstein

Charlotte Augenstein

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Los Angeles Region
Phone: 714-235-0499
Email: charlotte@glendale.edu

Markus Geissler

Markus Geissler

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Greater Sacramento Region
Phone: 916-691-7239
Email: geisslm@crc.losrios.edu

Richard Grotegut

Richard Grotegut

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Bay Area Region/IT & Computer Science
Phone: 925-354-8785
Email: rgrotegut@gmail.com

Paula Hodge

Paula Hodge

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

South Central Coast Region
Phone: 661-362-5108
Email: paula.hodge@canyons.edu

Steven Linthicum

Steven Linthicum

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Orange County Region
Phone: 916-300-7602
Email: linthicum_steve@rsccd.edu

Susanne Mata

Susanne Mata

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Inland Empire/Desert Region
Phone: 760-481-4756
Email: smata@sbccd.edu

Dennis Mohle

Dennis Mohle

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Central Valley/Mother Lode Region
Phone: 559-442-4600 x 8471
Email: dennis.mohle@fresnocitycollege.edu

Shawn Monsen

Shawn Monsen

IT/Cybersecurity Subject Matter Specialist

Statewide
Phone: 916-412-3862
Email: shawn.monsen@gmail.com

Wendy Porter

Wendy Porter

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

Northern Inland, Northern Coastal Region
Phone: 530-518-5098
Email: porterwe@butte.edu

Duane Rinehart

Duane Rinehart

Regional Director, Employer Engagement

San Diego/Imperial Region
Office: 760-744-1150 x 6647
Mobile: 858-324-6374
Email: drinehart@palomar.edu

Nicole Sherman

Nicole Sherman

Communications Manager/Sector Support

Statewide
Phone: 714-334-0042
Email: nicole@ictdmsector.org

 

Stay in Touch

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

We Can Help

Contact the ICT-DM Regional Director in your region for customized support and regional expertise.

 

ict@ictdmsector.org

www.ictdmsector.org

Skip to content