The ICT-DM Sector Team

The ICT-Digital Media Sector team focuses on relevant and effective skills training in the ICT sector. Working with employers, recruiters and colleges, our statewide team of 12 ICT Deputy Sector Navigators identify and advance successful and trusted educational strategies, or pathways, for all students – entry, advanced, and incumbent.

Our Team

Stephen Wright

Stephen Wright

Sector Navigator

Statewide Director
Phone: 805-231-8444
Email: steve@wrightca.com
Steven Linthicum

Steven Linthicum

Deputy Sector Navigator

Orange County Region
Phone: 916-300-7602
Email: linthicum_steve@rsccd.edu

Wendy Porter

Wendy Porter

Deputy Sector Navigator

Northern Inland, Northern Coastal Region
Phone: 530-518-5098
Email: porterwe@butte.edu

Markus Geissler

Markus Geissler

Deputy Sector Navigator

Greater Sacramento Region
Phone: 916-691-7239
Email: geisslm@crc.losrios.edu
Richard Grotegut

Richard Grotegut

Deputy Sector Navigator

Bay Area Region/IT & Computer Science
Phone: 925-354-8785
Email: rgrotegut@gmail.com
Dennis Mohle

Dennis Mohle

Deputy Sector Navigator

Central Valley/Mother Lode Region
Phone: 559-442-4600 x 8471
Email: dennis.mohle@fresnocitycollege.edu
Paula Hodge

Paula Hodge

Deputy Sector Navigator

South Central Coast Region
Phone: 661-362-5108
Email: paula.hodge@canyons.edu
Duane Rinehart

Duane Rinehart

Deputy Sector Navigator

San Diego/Imperial Region
Office: 760-744-1150 x 6647
Mobile: 858-324-6374
Email: drinehart@palomar.edu

Susanne Mata

Susanne Mata

Deputy Sector Navigator

Inland Empire/Desert Region
Phone: 760-481-4756
Email: smata@sbccd.edu

Charlotte Augenstein

Charlotte Augenstein

Deputy Sector Navigator

Los Angeles Region
Phone: 714-235-0499
Email: charlotte@glendale.edu

 

Stay in Touch

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

We Can Help

Contact the ICT-DM Deputy Sector Navigator in your region for customized support and regional expertise.

 

ict@ictdmsector.org

www.ictdmsector.org